Hochdosiertes Biotin 12.000 mcg mit MCT-Öl (Kokosnuss) – 180 Kapseln (6 Monate) – Haare, Haut & Nägel | Hergestellt in Großbritannien
Hochdosiertes Biotin 12.000 mcg mit MCT-Öl (Kokosnuss) – 180 Kapseln (6 Monate) – Haare, Haut & Nägel | Hergestellt in Großbritannien
Hochdosiertes Biotin 12.000 mcg mit MCT-Öl (Kokosnuss) – 180 Kapseln (6 Monate) – Haare, Haut & Nägel | Hergestellt in Großbritannien
Hochdosiertes Biotin 12.000 mcg mit MCT-Öl (Kokosnuss) – 180 Kapseln (6 Monate) – Haare, Haut & Nägel | Hergestellt in Großbritannien
Hochdosiertes Biotin 12.000 mcg mit MCT-Öl (Kokosnuss) – 180 Kapseln (6 Monate) – Haare, Haut & Nägel | Hergestellt in Großbritannien
Hochdosiertes Biotin 12.000 mcg mit MCT-Öl (Kokosnuss) – 180 Kapseln (6 Monate) – Haare, Haut & Nägel | Hergestellt in Großbritannien
Hochdosiertes Biotin 12.000 mcg mit MCT-Öl (Kokosnuss) – 180 Kapseln (6 Monate) – Haare, Haut & Nägel | Hergestellt in Großbritannien
Hochdosiertes Biotin 12.000 mcg mit MCT-Öl (Kokosnuss) – 180 Kapseln (6 Monate) – Haare, Haut & Nägel | Hergestellt in Großbritannien

NUTRABYTES

Hochdosiertes Biotin 12.000 mcg mit MCT-Öl (Kokosnuss) – 180 Kapseln (6 Monate) – Haare, Haut & Nägel | Hergestellt in Großbritannien

Angebotspreis$23.00 Regulärer Preis$26.00
Spare $3.00
Menge:

Purchase Options

Delivery Frequency

View subscription policy
Powered by Propel Subscriptions

Biotin-Haarwachstumsergänzung 12.000 mcg mit MCT-Öl – 180 vegane Kapseln (Vorrat für 6 Monate) – Biotin-Haarwachstumskapseln für Männer und Frauen

Höchste Potenz – 12.000 mcg Biotin pro Kapsel

BIOTIN MIT MCT-ÖL 180 (VEGANE) KAPSELN FÜR 6 MONATE – Unsere unglaubliche Packung mit 180 Biotin-Kapseln (nicht Tabletten) bietet einen unglaublichen WERT und hält Sie 6 Monate lang mit Biotin aufgefüllt. Wir haben das stärkste Biotin (12.000 mcg) verwendet, das für Sie sicher ist, und dieses mit dem aus Kokosnuss extrahierten MCT-Öl kombiniert. MCT-Öl ist die reinste Form von Kokosnussextrakt. Dies gibt Ihnen die beste Qualitätskombination zur Stärkung der Haarwurzeln, zur Verbesserung der Hautstruktur und des Hauttons und zur Verbesserung der Nagelfestigkeit.

BIOTIN 12.000 mcg VORTEILE FÜR DIE GESUNDHEIT – Unsere 12.000 mcg-Kapseln sind eine hochwirksame Quelle von Biotin 12.000 mcg und MCT-Öl 5 mg (Kokosnuss). Biotin trägt zur Erhaltung normaler Haare, Haut und Schleimhäute sowie zu einem normalen Makronährstoffstoffwechsel bei. Unser Nahrungsergänzungsmittel Biotin trägt auch zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel bei und unterstützt eine normale psychische Funktion und die normale Funktion des Nervensystems.

BIOTIN VORTEILE – trägt zur Erhaltung normaler Haare, Haut und Nägel sowie zu einem normalen Makronährstoffstoffwechsel bei. Diese Ergänzung trägt auch zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel bei. Biotin unterstützt auch die normale Funktion des psychischen und Nervensystems.

✅ VORTEILE VON MCT-ÖL (KOKOSNUSS) - Unser MCT-Öl wird aus Kokosnussöl gewonnen, da mehr als 50 % des Fetts in Kokosnussöl aus MCTs (mittelkettige Triglyceride (MCT)) stammen und nachweislich helfen und die Haarwurzeln stärken sowie die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen und nähren. MCT-Öl hilft auch, das Energieniveau zu verbessern, die (kognitive) Gesundheit des Gehirns zu unterstützen, hormonelle Ungleichgewichte zu regulieren und auch die Herzgesundheit zu unterstützen. MCT-Öl kann die Gewichtsabnahme unterstützen, indem es das Völlegefühl, den Fettabbau und die Ketonproduktion erhöht und das Darmmilieu verbessert. MCT-Öl wird leicht absorbiert und durch den Körper transportiert. Es kann als sofortige Energiequelle verwendet oder in Ketone umgewandelt werden.

DOSIERUNG UND MENGE - Unser hochwirksames Biotin-Haarwachstumsergänzungsmittel bietet eine tägliche Aufnahme von 12.000 mcg Biotin und 5 mg MCT-Öl (Kokosöl) in einer winzigen 7-mm-Kapsel aus veganem Gemüse. Wir sind auch einer der preiswertesten Lieferanten und mit 180 Portionen pro Behälter, die Sie für 6 Monate reichen.

100 % ENGAGEMENT FÜR IHRE GESUNDHEIT UND IHR WOHLBEFINDEN – Nutrabytes ist eine führende britische Marke für Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden. Wir helfen Menschen wie IHNEN dabei, sich auf ihr körperliches und geistiges Wohlbefinden zu konzentrieren, indem wir hochwertige essentielle Vitamine und Mineralstoffe liefern, um Ihre Ziele zu unterstützen. Alle unsere Produkte werden in zertifizierten Einrichtungen im Vereinigten Königreich hergestellt und erfüllen die strengsten Qualitätsstandards für Ihren Seelenfrieden – GMO-FREI, GLUTENFREI, NUSSFREI, LAKTOSEFREI UND SOJAFREI.

Zutaten : Füllstoff Reismehl (Oryza Sativa), pflanzliche Kapselhülle (HydroxyPropylMethylCellulose), Biotin (D-Biotin, Vitamin B7) und MCT-Ölpulver (Kokosnuss).

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Pamela Bennetts
Ĝreat

Arrived a good not used yet

C
Customer
Fabulous Product

I have been using the high strength biotin for about 9 months now, and all I can say is that, I am extremely impressed with the results. My hair is now much thicker and healthier. Even the split ends have reduced. The best part is my regular hair dresser has now recommended this to many of his customers. Fantastic product if you are suffering from hair loss as me.

High Strength Biotin 12,000mcg with MCT Oil (Coconut) - 180 Capsules (6 months) - Hair, Skin & Nails | Made in the UK
High Strength Biotin 12,000mcg with MCT Oil (Coconut) - 180 Capsules (6 months) - Hair, Skin & Nails | Made in the UK
High Strength Biotin 12,000mcg with MCT Oil (Coconut) - 180 Capsules (6 months) - Hair, Skin & Nails | Made in the UK
High Strength Biotin 12,000mcg with MCT Oil (Coconut) - 180 Capsules (6 months) - Hair, Skin & Nails | Made in the UK
High Strength Biotin 12,000mcg with MCT Oil (Coconut) - 180 Capsules (6 months) - Hair, Skin & Nails | Made in the UK
High Strength Biotin 12,000mcg with MCT Oil (Coconut) - 180 Capsules (6 months) - Hair, Skin & Nails | Made in the UK
High Strength Biotin 12,000mcg with MCT Oil (Coconut) - 180 Capsules (6 months) - Hair, Skin & Nails | Made in the UK
High Strength Biotin 12,000mcg with MCT Oil (Coconut) - 180 Capsules (6 months) - Hair, Skin & Nails | Made in the UK

NUTRABYTES

High Strength Biotin 12,000mcg with MCT Oil (Coconut) - 180 Capsules (6 months) - Hair, Skin & Nails | Made in the UK

Sale price$23.00 Regular price$26.00
Save $3.00
Quantity:

Purchase Options

Delivery Frequency

View subscription policy
Powered by Propel Subscriptions

Biotin Hair Growth Supplement 12,000mcg with MCT Oil - 180 Vegan Capsules (6 Months Supply) - Biotin Hair Growth Capsules for Men & Women Biotin Capsules Hair Supplements Hair Support Made in The UK

Highest Potency - 12,000mcg Biotin per capsule

BIOTIN WITH MCT OIL 180 (VEGAN) CAPSULES 6 MONTHS SUPPLY - Our incredible 180 biotin capsules (not tablets) pack gives incredible VALUE keeping you replenished with Biotin for 6 months. We have used the highest strength Biotin (12,000 mcg) which is safe for you and have combined this with the MCT Oil extracted from Coconut. MCT Oil is the purest form of Coconut extract. This gives you the best quality combination for strengthening hair roots, improve skin texture and tone, and improve nail strength.

BIOTIN 12,000 mcg HEALTH BENEFITS - Our 12,000mcg capsules are a High Strength source of Biotin 12,000mcg and MCT Oil 5mg (Coconut) . Biotin contributes to the maintenance of normal hair, skin and mucous membranes, as well as to normal macronutrient metabolism. Our Biotin hair support supplement also contributes to normal energy-yielding metabolism and supports normal psychological function and the normal functioning of the nervous system.

 BIOTIN BENEFITS - contributes to the maintenance of normal hair, skin and nails, as well as to normal macronutrient metabolism. This supplement also contributes to normal energy-yielding metabolism. Biotin also supports the normal functioning of the psychological and nervous system.

MCT OIL (COCONUT) BENEFITS - Our MCT oil is extracted from coconut oil, as more than 50% of the fat in coconut oil comes from MCTs (medium-chain triglyceride (MCT))  and has been proven to help and strengthen hair roots & moisturise and nourish the skin. MCT Oil also helps to improve energy levels, aid in brain (cognitive) health, help to regulate hormonal imbalances and also aid heart health. MCT oil may support weight loss by increasing fullness, fat loss, ketone production, and by improving your gut environment. MCT oil is easily absorbed and transported throughout the body. It can be used as an instant source of energy or can be converted into ketones.

DOSAGE AND QUANTITY - Our High Strength biotin hair growth supplement provides a daily intake of 12,000 mcg of Biotin and 5 mg of MCT Oil (Coconut Oil) in one tiny 7mm vegan vegetable capsule. We are also one of the best value suppliers and with 180 servings per container, which will last you for 6 months.

✅ 100% COMMITMENT TO YOUR HEALTH AND WELL BEING - Nutrabytes is a leading British health and wellbeing supplement brand. We help people like YOU focus on physical and mental well-being by supplying high-quality essential vitamins and minerals to support your goals. All our products are manufactured in certified UK facilities and meet the most stringent quality standards for your peace of mind - GMO FREE, GLUTEN FREE, NUT FREE, LACTOSE FREE & SOY FREE.

Ingredients: Bulking Agent Rice Flour (Oryza Sativa), Vegetable Capsule Shell (HydroxyPropylMethylCellulose), Biotin (D-Biotin, Vitamin B7) and MCT Oil Powder (Coconut).

<script>(function() {function asyncLoad() {var urls = ["https://cdn-bundler.nice-team.net/app/js/bundler.js?shop=nutrabytes.myshopify.com"];for (var i = 0; i < urls.length; i++) {var s = document.createElement('script');s.type = 'text/javascript';s.async = true;s.src = urls[i];var x = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s, x);}};if(window.attachEvent) {window.attachEvent('onload', asyncLoad);} else {window.addEventListener('load', asyncLoad, false);}})();</script>

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Pamela Bennetts
Ĝreat

Arrived a good not used yet

C
Customer
Fabulous Product

I have been using the high strength biotin for about 9 months now, and all I can say is that, I am extremely impressed with the results. My hair is now much thicker and healthier. Even the split ends have reduced. The best part is my regular hair dresser has now recommended this to many of his customers. Fantastic product if you are suffering from hair loss as me.